Have any question? +234 (0) 8023130665; 09053818848

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board shall be established for a period of three years to oversee the management of the Institute and shall compose as below:

Vice Chancellor (UNILAG) – Chairman

DVC, Development Services (UNILAG) – Member

Dean, Faculty of Arts (UNILAG) – Member

Registrar (UNILAG) – Member

Bursar (UNILAG) – Member

Director, Research and Innovation (UNILAG) – Member

Director of the Institute (UNILAG) – Member

Three External Members (MOU Arts. 9.2-9.3.2)